

May 12, 2022 082/2022-VNC

EXTERNAL COMMUNICATION

Listed B3 Participants

Re.: Exclusion of Customer Names on the List of Defaulters

We hereby inform you that, according to information received from market participants, Adriano Antonelli (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 113.155.488-44), Almiro Rutz Schmidt (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 069.781.649-41), Álvaro Alexandre Frontela do Nascimento (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 269.575.558-95), Anderson Luiz Santos Antônio (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 389.285.468-85), Anderson Ruan Pinheiro da Silva (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 012.329.622-60), Anderson Wallace da Silva Pereira (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 428.717.828-90), **Antônio Marcos Lopes Alves** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 070.022.613-39), Aparecido Henrique Vítor de Souza (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 388.449.918-10), Carlos Alberto Rios Júnior (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 284.955.998-99), Carlos André Nascimento de Souza (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 701.233.501-74), Carlos Vazquez Constenla (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 057.571.367-40), Charlisson Magno da Silva (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 085.714.986-52), Charlles Santos (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 026.316.627-92), Creuziane Pestana Barros (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 015.508.442-96), Daniel Augusto Martins (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 460.543.648-04), Daniel de Souza Alvarez (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 185.552.948-35), Daniel Fernandes Villela





(Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 013.491.976-96), **Danilo de Oliveira** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 316.422.428-10), Danilo Maschietto Ruza (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 281.223.328-11), David Alberto Ferreira Menezes (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 004.005.202-81), David Egle Pinto Júnior (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 129.289.727-90), Diego Xavier de Quadros (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 028.946.390-40), Diogo Emanoel da Silva Nassar (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 010.244.529-05), Eduardo Peixoto Ramos (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 647.378.700-30), Eldis Borges Gonçalves (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 052.692.353-90), Elias Antônio Marques Falcão (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 133.258.217-66), Erinaldo Roberto da Silva (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 049.700.824-64), Evaldo José Ribeiro (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 295.354.698-78), Felipe José Novaes de Faria (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 376.872.768-84), Fernanda Cristina de Barros Arcoverde (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 057.736.054-06), Fernando Alberto Blum (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 049.403.499-85), Genislaine da Silva Souza Lima (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 281.839.158-09), Guilherme Lindner Ferreira (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 026.134.130-85), Henrique Toyoji Renner Kamiya (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 024.692.042-40), landerson Cocco (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 058.249.067-77), Ilana de Oliveira Fernandes (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 009.602.575-19), Ismael da Costa Santos Almeida (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 617.606.293-40), Jeferson Luciano de Oliveira (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 749.279.739-72), João Carlos Alves (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 109.091.188-25), João Vilson Madeira Júnior (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 075.847.666-33), João Vítor Prates Fagundes (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 099.997.055-02), Jordelino Martins Filho (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 025.308.121-10), José Augusto



de Camargos Gonçalves dos Santos (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 385.627.838-97), José Douglas Cavalcante da Rocha (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 101.773.654-55), Juan Pedro Gaona Mendoza (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 701.148.922-37), Júlio César Garcia (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 152.001.548-80), Leandro Longo Billi (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 305.473.618-07), **Leandro Queiroz da França** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 032.186.991-50), Letícia de Paula Bonatti (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 030.100.701-28), Lucas Moraes Bonfim (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 422.223.218-16), Luís Filipe Albuquerque Correa (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 981.316.302-00), Madovelin Gomes de Lima (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 025.776.814-96), Maicon Maurício Accioly (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 136.103.407-62), Marcelo Zimny (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 161.635.528-06), Marcos dos Santos Monteiro (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 112.946.727-97), Marcos Leandro Honório (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 199.539.808-02), Maria Rosa Fernandes dos Santos (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 673.622.905-78), Marllon Cavalcante Morello (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 144.483.137-27), Mateus Peixoto Leite Gama (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 134.066.167-55), Matheus Rodrigues de Souza (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 021.039.692-00), Maurício Chaves (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 251.464.458-50), Melquisedec Almeida de Araújo (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 010.819.162-14), Mizael da Silva Ferreira (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 054.639.242-36), **Neander de Paula Vítor Irina** (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 051.649.636-04), Pablo Antônio Medeiros Bulcão (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 117.339.219-07), Patrícia Rodrigues da Silva dos Santos (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 002.081.432-11), Paulo Roberto Barbosa de Campos Júnior (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 381.985.248-43), Raieda Miranda



082/2022-VNC

Freitas (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 089.440.276-50), Remildo Azevedo da Fonseca (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 420.539.273-72), Robson da Silva dos Santos (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 084.592.377-37), Rodrigo do Canto e Silva Pelegrini Cardoso (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 148.404.208-58), Rodrigo Escobar (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 292.419.338-95), Rodrigo Santana Góes (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 004.480.401-66), Saulo Gustavo Galvan Mercado (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 366.466.158-37), Sergio de Oliveira Brito (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 950.949.702-91), Sidnei Celso da Silva (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 291.474.068-95), Taynara Cristina das Neves (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 056.082.381-92), Thiago Henrique Kulka (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 056.395.039-04), Tone Jorge dos Santos Santana (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 031.591.995-76), Valmor Noqueira Peralta (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 138.203.668-06), Vanderson Roberto Vieira (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 268.369.288-95), Vítor Cristófer Baracho Rocha (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 052.814.731-58), Walber da Silva Maia (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 427.294.673-00) and Wescley Araújo Paiva (Individual Taxpayer No. CPF/MF 803.409.463-34) are no longer on the list of defaulters.

Finally, we clarify that the inclusion and exclusion of defaulting customers in External Communication is following art. 5, §1 of CVM Resolution 36/2021 and with art. 56 of CVM Instruction 461/07; and with item 10 of the B3 Operating Procedures Manual, so that the disclosure of the name and CPF of the principals is in accordance with the terms of the General Law for the Protection of Personal Data, in the terms of item II of art. 7 of Law 13.709/2018 (LGPD).



082/2022-VNC

This External Communication 082/2022-VNC of May 12, 2022, will come into force on **May 13, 2022**.

Mario Palhares Chief Operating Officer – Electronic Trading and CCP